play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of AUTO INVESTMENTS UK LTD

At AUTO INVESTMENTS UK LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

AUTO INVESTMENTS UK LTD

AUTO INVESTMENTS UK LTD
5
4.2

Based on 114 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A dealer that genuinely cares....

    By Luke W on 08 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding dealer, nothing was too much trouble, excellent aftercare and high quality, competitively priced vehicle. In this day and age, it is so refreshing to find a dealer that genuinely cares about their customers. My highest recommendation definitely goes to the team at Auto Investments.

    Reply from AUTO INVESTMENTS UK LTD on 22/03/17

    Thank you for your kind words Mr Whitney!


  • 5

    Very happy with my car ¿

    By Dawn O on 20 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and useful couldn't do enough for us would highly recommend this company ¿¿

    Reply from AUTO INVESTMENTS UK LTD on 22/03/17

    Was a pleasure to do business Dawn! We try our best always! Glad we could be of service to you!


  • 5

    Hassle free and simple!

    By Nigel G on 15 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent trader, very professional with a straightforward approach. Highly recommended.

    Reply from AUTO INVESTMENTS UK LTD on 22/03/17

    Many thanks Nigel!


  • 5

    Excellent all round service

    By Lee O on 14 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I needed a little, safe and reliable run around for my wife to use for getting to work and dropping our son off at school. Auto Investments had a good selection of vehicles. The Ford KA we selected had a full MOT, full Ford SH and was in good condition with low mileage. We were welcomed and allowed to test drive the vehicle before driving off satisfied customers - very happy overall

    Reply from AUTO INVESTMENTS UK LTD on 22/03/17

    Thanks for a great review Lee, We work hard to ensure we try to give all our customers a straight forward and hassle free service, so its nice for us to see it noticed!


  • 5

    Irish made welcome at Auto Investments

    By Bryan W on 23 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Irish made welcome at Auto Investments

    Reply from AUTO INVESTMENTS UK LTD on 04/02/17

    Many Thanks for your kind words Bryan, It was a pleasure doing business with you! It was a long journey down for you all the way from Ireland. We're delighted that you were satisfied with our service!


  • 5

    DONT BUY CARS FROM HERE

    By Katy W on 11 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Said they would hold a car for me to get there I gave them all my details I get there 20 mins early and after geting a taxi due to anxiety and it being a Saturday and traveling 60 miles whitch cost me £90 just to be told they had sold the car to someone who walked in off the street despite knowing I was on my way no offer to pay the taxi fare or offer any help as I was now stranded in a place I dont know I am now down 190 after having to get a taxi home worst car dealer I have ever delt with DONT BUY CARS FROM HERE

    Reply from AUTO INVESTMENTS UK LTD on 13/09/21

    Unfortunately we have over 150 vehicles in stock, therefore we get numerous customers ringing for our vehicles, we would hold the vehicle up to a timescale and would always ask customers to ring prior to making a journey to us to ensure the vehicle is still available. Its unfortunate that on this occasion, the vehicle was sold.


  • 5

    Viewing of mini countryman

    By Anonymous on 03 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Never been to such an unhelpful salesman, rude and unapproachable no room for negotiation don't know how he stays in his job if that's how he treats customers

    Reply from AUTO INVESTMENTS UK LTD on 13/09/21

    Hi Unfortunately you came to view a vehicle which was advertised clearly as fixed price! We cant make it any clearer in our adverts! some of our vehicles are keenly priced and are stated as fixed price and we state this in our adverts and make this very very clear! So we are sorry that you felt the need to leave a negative review just because you weren't able to get a discount! We did call you to discuss your reasons for leaving a negative review, however you hung up! Unfortunately its a sad state of affairs as you couldn't read the advert and furthermore you left a negative review because you wern't able to negotiate!


  • 5

    Useless staff

    By Matt T on 13 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    The staff were not helpful at al they were very rude and just didn’t seam bothered I wanted to buy a car cash and they were just useless


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 09 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Expensive and poor customer service


  • 5

    Terrible

    By Luke F on 31 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    2012 clio boot floor trim missing Damage on pretty much every panel Driver door rubbing sill and rusting The door shuts all damaged and scuffed up Passenger rear door stiff and noises to open also dented also rear boot switch to open it falling off rear bumper scuffed up to nearly bare plastic all over drivers seat ripped dashboard damaged and scratched Went to tell him was told part exchange car we havent checked it didnt say that anywhere in the advert outside that scruffy didnt even bother to drive it. If they dont check cars taken in part exchange then they dont check any


AUTO INVESTMENTS UK LTD

Telephone:
0116 2838398

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 17:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:30 - 18:00
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

AUTO INVESTMENTS UK LTD

Address:
UNIT 20 SAFFRON WAY,
Leicester,
Leicestershire,
LE2 6UP