play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of AUTO INVESTMENTS UK LTD

At AUTO INVESTMENTS UK LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

AUTO INVESTMENTS UK LTD

AUTO INVESTMENTS UK LTD
5
4.4

Based on 72 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Irish made welcome at Auto Investments

    By Bryan W on 23 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Irish made welcome at Auto Investments

    Reply from AUTO INVESTMENTS UK LTD on 04/02/17

    Many Thanks for your kind words Bryan, It was a pleasure doing business with you! It was a long journey down for you all the way from Ireland. We're delighted that you were satisfied with our service!


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Kalps P on 07 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Brill company Brought a perfect car for my family would definitely buy and recommend this place.. No hassle from salesmans with top service A*


  • 5

    Be Cautious

    By Cilla V on 07 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    My experience is way different to others writing reviews on this site. I bought a car from this dealer. As it was an AA linked garage so I expected a clean, safe car. When I arrived home I had my car serviced and inspected. Two bald tyres, one key not working, discovered the number plate had been changed, needed two deep cleans to remove stains and most importantly of all it had two outstanding air bag safety recalls from the manufacturers. (Following a call to the AA I was told that this should definitely not have happened. The recall is easy to check, free to rectify and should have been resolved by the dealer ) So essentially I was sold an unsafe car. Be very careful if you are considering purchasing a vehicle from this dealer. You may be delving into a whole world of problems.


  • 5

    i wouldent go no were eles

    By malcolm S on 24 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    thanks to the manager being great and all staff ive all ready bought a car 2019 running great been back in feb 2020 looking at other cars very help full and 100% genuine i live near buxton but worth the 148 mile round trip see you all see thanks for everything


  • 5

    Brought my first car from Autoinvestments

    By Sarah B on 16 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Brought my first ever car from here last weekend. The salesman were really helpful and patient with me. The process was not stressful at all. Love my new car and I would highly recommend. Thank you Autoinvestments :)


  • 5

    From start to finish, really poor experience.

    By Keval D on 14 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    From start to finish, really poor sales experience. Rude staff and lots of hidden damage that was not described in the Auto trader listing. This includes damage to alloy wheels, ripped door panels & deep scratches on paintwork with rust bubbles & damaged headlights.Luckily I didn't travel far. A week after purchasing we noticed water in the cabin and put it down to condensation, Turned out to be an actual water leak, so every time in rains we have soaking seats and dashboard. Dealer customer sales didn't want to help on the phone, or offer to have a look at it. The warranty that was sold with the car doesn't cover. So left with a large bill to repair the vehicle, only a few weeks after purchasing. The overall experience was poor, I would not recommend this dealer, Their google reviews say it all. Do you due diligence & research before buying and do not expect any after sales support.


  • 5

    not a great place tobuy

    By david F on 19 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very rude, no customer relationship, no customer help,would not spend money here


  • 5

    Negative experience

    By Caroline M on 22 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Called to check the car was still available and do advise I was very interested and driving a long distance to get there. They said they would hold it but were selling it as I arrived after a 2.5 hour drive.

    Reply from AUTO INVESTMENTS UK LTD on 14/10/19

    Hi Caroline, We are sorry that you have had a negative experience with us. We aim to always provide a high level of service and we always strive to ensure customer satisfaction. Unfortunately the predicament we have is that we have hundreds of calls from customers stating that they are coming to view vehicles however they dont show up so we have to operate on the basis of the vehicle is available to a first come first come basis. We are very sorry you have felt this way, however we are sure you can understand our predicament where we could be waiting around for customers and nobody shows up.Once again our sincere apologies.


  • 5

    Great car and service

    By Nilesh C on 01 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We received great customer service at this car sales showroom. We've had our car for over a year now and not had any issues with it. we will definitely return to buy another car from here.


  • 5

    Disappointed

    By vic S on 20 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Cars look great and no pressure from the salesmen. However I was promised that there would be petrol in the tank when I collected it. In fact it was so empty that it stopped 100 yards from the showroom. I mentioned their promise that there would be petrol in the tank, but suddenly they were unhelpful and did nothing. Also the battery in the key fob is dead and on examining the car closely at home, I discovered several chips in the paint that had been temporarily covered. It was supposed to have electric windows throughout, but the rear windows are manual wind up windows. Overall, very disappointed with attitude and the car.

    Reply from AUTO INVESTMENTS UK LTD on 07/01/20

    Unfortunately this is not a verified purchase hence this review is unlikely to be genuine. The wind up windows would have been present when you viewed the vehicle before purchasing and test driving, also the chips that you mention would also have been noticeable at the point of sale.


AUTO INVESTMENTS UK LTD

Telephone:
0116 2838398

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 17:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:30 - 18:00
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

AUTO INVESTMENTS UK LTD

Address:
UNIT 20 SAFFRON WAY,
LEICESTER,
LEICESTERSHIRE,
LE2 6UP