play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of AUTO INVESTMENTS UK LTD

At AUTO INVESTMENTS UK LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

AUTO INVESTMENTS UK LTD

AUTO INVESTMENTS UK LTD
5
4.5

Based on 75 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Hassle free and simple!

    By Nigel G on 15 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent trader, very professional with a straightforward approach. Highly recommended.

    Reply from AUTO INVESTMENTS UK LTD on 22/03/17

    Many thanks Nigel!


  • 5

    Excellent all round service

    By Lee O on 14 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I needed a little, safe and reliable run around for my wife to use for getting to work and dropping our son off at school. Auto Investments had a good selection of vehicles. The Ford KA we selected had a full MOT, full Ford SH and was in good condition with low mileage. We were welcomed and allowed to test drive the vehicle before driving off satisfied customers - very happy overall

    Reply from AUTO INVESTMENTS UK LTD on 22/03/17

    Thanks for a great review Lee, We work hard to ensure we try to give all our customers a straight forward and hassle free service, so its nice for us to see it noticed!


  • 5

    Irish made welcome at Auto Investments

    By Bryan W on 23 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Irish made welcome at Auto Investments

    Reply from AUTO INVESTMENTS UK LTD on 04/02/17

    Many Thanks for your kind words Bryan, It was a pleasure doing business with you! It was a long journey down for you all the way from Ireland. We're delighted that you were satisfied with our service!


  • 5

    Excellent service, brilliant price, great car

    By Tom R on 20 April 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great business that were friendly, knowledgeable and more than happy to help. I've bought a fantastic car at a great price and I have no problems recommending these very professional and honest dealers to any of my friends. Cheers.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Kalps P on 07 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Brill company Brought a perfect car for my family would definitely buy and recommend this place.. No hassle from salesmans with top service A*


  • 5

    Be Cautious

    By Cilla V on 07 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    My experience is way different to others writing reviews on this site. I bought a car from this dealer. As it was an AA linked garage so I expected a clean, safe car. When I arrived home I had my car serviced and inspected. Two bald tyres, one key not working, discovered the number plate had been changed, needed two deep cleans to remove stains and most importantly of all it had two outstanding air bag safety recalls from the manufacturers. (Following a call to the AA I was told that this should definitely not have happened. The recall is easy to check, free to rectify and should have been resolved by the dealer ) So essentially I was sold an unsafe car. Be very careful if you are considering purchasing a vehicle from this dealer. You may be delving into a whole world of problems.

    Reply from AUTO INVESTMENTS UK LTD on 07/04/20

    Hi Cilla, We are very sorry to hear of the experience you have had with us, please get in touch with us on 0116 2838398 and we would be more than happy to go over your concerns and rectify any issues you may have had. unfortunately we are not aware of your concerns to date so please do get in touch.


  • 5

    i wouldent go no were eles

    By malcolm S on 24 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    thanks to the manager being great and all staff ive all ready bought a car 2019 running great been back in feb 2020 looking at other cars very help full and 100% genuine i live near buxton but worth the 148 mile round trip see you all see thanks for everything


  • 5

    Brought my first car from Autoinvestments

    By Sarah B on 16 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Brought my first ever car from here last weekend. The salesman were really helpful and patient with me. The process was not stressful at all. Love my new car and I would highly recommend. Thank you Autoinvestments :)


  • 5

    From start to finish, really poor experience.

    By Keval D on 14 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    From start to finish, really poor sales experience. Rude staff and lots of hidden damage that was not described in the Auto trader listing. This includes damage to alloy wheels, ripped door panels & deep scratches on paintwork with rust bubbles & damaged headlights.Luckily I didn't travel far. A week after purchasing we noticed water in the cabin and put it down to condensation, Turned out to be an actual water leak, so every time in rains we have soaking seats and dashboard. Dealer customer sales didn't want to help on the phone, or offer to have a look at it. The warranty that was sold with the car doesn't cover. So left with a large bill to repair the vehicle, only a few weeks after purchasing. The overall experience was poor, I would not recommend this dealer, Their google reviews say it all. Do you due diligence & research before buying and do not expect any after sales support.

    Reply from AUTO INVESTMENTS UK LTD on 07/04/20

    Dear Mr Dattani, We are very sorry that your experience with the Auto Investments has not been satisfactory. Regarding the vehicle you would have been aware of any imperfections when you viewed the vehicle and we have a strong policy of a NO pushy sales team, so there would be no chance that you would have been pressured into buying the vehicle. We believe you have looked at all the physical imperfections on the USED vehicle prior to making any payments to us or entering into any agreements. So we sincere apologise of you failed to notice any imperfections on the vehicle which you viewed. Regarding the sales person who dealt with you, we will ensure that we speak to them and offer them training if required and any of the areas that you have highlighted. We will implement those with immediate effect. We would like to thank you for highlight areas which require improvement and rest assured we will make those improvements in due course. Once again we are sorry for any poor service.


  • 5

    not a great place tobuy

    By david F on 19 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very rude, no customer relationship, no customer help,would not spend money here

    Reply from AUTO INVESTMENTS UK LTD on 07/04/20

    Dear David, We are always happy to address concerns from customers and we ensure that we do our best to promote healthy customer relations. If you have any further queries please contact our sales team who will go above and beyond to ensure your satisfaction is met.


AUTO INVESTMENTS UK LTD

Telephone:
0116 2838398

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 17:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:30 - 18:00
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

AUTO INVESTMENTS UK LTD

Address:
UNIT 20 SAFFRON WAY,
LEICESTER,
LEICESTERSHIRE,
LE2 6UP