play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of AUTO INVESTMENTS UK LTD

At AUTO INVESTMENTS UK LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

AUTO INVESTMENTS UK LTD

AUTO INVESTMENTS UK LTD
5
4.4

Based on 64 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Spendid faultless transaction

    By Martin G on 21 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    The staff are most helpful, they went out of their way to ensure I did not make a wasted 20 mile journey. The transaction was faultless. I would certainly reccomend Auto Inverstments for the purchase of your next car

    Reply from AUTO INVESTMENTS UK LTD on 22/03/17

    Thank You Martin! We are delighted that you liked our service!


  • 5

    A dealer that genuinely cares....

    By Luke W on 08 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding dealer, nothing was too much trouble, excellent aftercare and high quality, competitively priced vehicle. In this day and age, it is so refreshing to find a dealer that genuinely cares about their customers. My highest recommendation definitely goes to the team at Auto Investments.

    Reply from AUTO INVESTMENTS UK LTD on 22/03/17

    Thank you for your kind words Mr Whitney!


  • 5

    Very happy with my car ¿

    By Dawn O on 20 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and useful couldn't do enough for us would highly recommend this company ¿¿

    Reply from AUTO INVESTMENTS UK LTD on 22/03/17

    Was a pleasure to do business Dawn! We try our best always! Glad we could be of service to you!


  • 5

    Hassle free and simple!

    By Nigel G on 15 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent trader, very professional with a straightforward approach. Highly recommended.

    Reply from AUTO INVESTMENTS UK LTD on 22/03/17

    Many thanks Nigel!


  • 5

    Excellent all round service

    By Lee O on 14 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I needed a little, safe and reliable run around for my wife to use for getting to work and dropping our son off at school. Auto Investments had a good selection of vehicles. The Ford KA we selected had a full MOT, full Ford SH and was in good condition with low mileage. We were welcomed and allowed to test drive the vehicle before driving off satisfied customers - very happy overall

    Reply from AUTO INVESTMENTS UK LTD on 22/03/17

    Thanks for a great review Lee, We work hard to ensure we try to give all our customers a straight forward and hassle free service, so its nice for us to see it noticed!


  • 5

    Irish made welcome at Auto Investments

    By Bryan W on 23 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Irish made welcome at Auto Investments

    Reply from AUTO INVESTMENTS UK LTD on 04/02/17

    Many Thanks for your kind words Bryan, It was a pleasure doing business with you! It was a long journey down for you all the way from Ireland. We're delighted that you were satisfied with our service!


  • 5

    Brought my first car from Autoinvestments

    By Sarah B on 16 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Brought my first ever car from here last weekend. The salesman were really helpful and patient with me. The process was not stressful at all. Love my new car and I would highly recommend. Thank you Autoinvestments :)


  • 5

    From start to finish, really poor experience.

    By Keval D on 14 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    From start to finish, really poor sales experience. Rude staff and lots of hidden damage that was not described in the Auto trader listing. This includes damage to alloy wheels, ripped door panels & deep scratches on paintwork with rust bubbles & damaged headlights.Luckily I didn't travel far. A week after purchasing we noticed water in the cabin and put it down to condensation, Turned out to be an actual water leak, so every time in rains we have soaking seats and dashboard. Dealer customer sales didn't want to help on the phone, or offer to have a look at it. The warranty that was sold with the car doesn't cover. So left with a large bill to repair the vehicle, only a few weeks after purchasing. The overall experience was poor, I would not recommend this dealer, Their google reviews say it all. Do you due diligence & research before buying and do not expect any after sales support.


  • 5

    not a great place tobuy

    By david F on 19 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very rude, no customer relationship, no customer help,would not spend money here


  • 5

    Negative experience

    By Caroline M on 22 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Called to check the car was still available and do advise I was very interested and driving a long distance to get there. They said they would hold it but were selling it as I arrived after a 2.5 hour drive.

    Reply from AUTO INVESTMENTS UK LTD on 14/10/19

    Hi Caroline, We are sorry that you have had a negative experience with us. We aim to always provide a high level of service and we always strive to ensure customer satisfaction. Unfortunately the predicament we have is that we have hundreds of calls from customers stating that they are coming to view vehicles however they dont show up so we have to operate on the basis of the vehicle is available to a first come first come basis. We are very sorry you have felt this way, however we are sure you can understand our predicament where we could be waiting around for customers and nobody shows up.Once again our sincere apologies.


AUTO INVESTMENTS UK LTD

Telephone:
0116 2838398

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 17:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:30 - 18:00
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

AUTO INVESTMENTS UK LTD

Address:
UNIT 20 SAFFRON WAY,
LEICESTER,
LEICESTERSHIRE,
LE2 6UP