play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of AUTO INVESTMENTS UK LTD

At AUTO INVESTMENTS UK LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

AUTO INVESTMENTS UK LTD

AUTO INVESTMENTS UK LTD
5
4.6

Based on 37 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Irish made welcome at Auto Investments

    By Bryan W on 23 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Irish made welcome at Auto Investments

    Reply from AUTO INVESTMENTS UK LTD on 04/02/17

    Many Thanks for your kind words Bryan, It was a pleasure doing business with you! It was a long journey down for you all the way from Ireland. We're delighted that you were satisfied with our service!


  • 5

    Fantastic dealership

    By Sarah G on 12 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and honest, no pushy salesmen ! Will definitely recommend to friends and family.

    Reply from AUTO INVESTMENTS UK LTD on 04/02/17

    Enjor your first car Sarah! It was a little beauty! Happy to have been of service to you!


  • 5

    Horrendous experience.

    By Naeem M on 16 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Horrendous experience. Was out to buy a car from this dealer. Viewed the evening before and then the next morning told the owner that will be coming the next day at 5pm expecting him to know that after being offered a price I called back to take the car hence arranging at time. Instead of being called prior to a sale I was called after it was sold to another customer. I'd told my wife about the purchase and had it all planned with insurance. Appalled at the service as really expected better and a call just to ask if I was still coming. If i was told about about a deposit I would have paid straight away but I thought they would have told me of the risk of it being sold. Its shame because it may be a good business but i won't be recommending them to anyone as its just really poor service and ultimately that's matters .


  • 5

    Very bad experience

    By Anna N on 29 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Definitely never again! Tragic staff ... the man had a problem with answering questions about the car.Such a person should not have contact with the client


  • 5

    Poor customer service.

    By Carl S on 31 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Rung up about car to view as I was traveling from 5 hrs away. Messaged them directly to ask about dents and scratches apart from one on back of car(again saying I was travelling from over 4 hours away. They failed to tell me about the scuff running down the entire width of boot and the two dents on side of car. Instead just sending more photos of the scuff on back I had already identified. And despite knowing I was coming as I had contacted them several times and even called when I was 2 hours away, the car wasn't even preped and would not start. Oil was just a spec on bottom of dipstick to. Walked away after telling them how frustrated I was having put faith in their business that my questions were not answered honestly. Plus wasted £50 on fuel to get here.


  • 5

    Great purchase

    By Sandra G on 02 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a very nice Hyundi i20 having first spotted the car through their Auto trader advert, I travelled from Birmingham and I'm pleased to say I was not disappointed by the quality of the vehicle nor the straightforward no pressure approach of the team. Having purchased it, there was a small problem with the radio system which meant a return journey to Leicester to have a new one fitted and gave us a chance to have a good look around the City of Leicester while this was done and as a goodwill gesture, they filled the car with petrol and had it cleaned - Thanks a lot :-) Love the car and Highly recommend a visit to the City! Would have given 5 stars had the radio been working.

    Reply from AUTO INVESTMENTS UK LTD on 08/04/17

    Sandra, Many thanks for your kind words. We are glad we managed to sort out the radio issue for you. We do try and check all of our cars prior to advertising and we do our utmost best to ensure we try to meet our customers needs.


  • 5

    Vauxhall corsa

    By Martina S on 15 December 2016 | Purchase not verified

    Great cars , great value , recently bought a Vauxhall corsa, great after care , highly recommend

    Reply from AUTO INVESTMENTS UK LTD on 04/02/17

    Many Thanks for your kind words Martina, Glad you are enjoying your new Corsa!


‹ Prev Next ›

AUTO INVESTMENTS UK LTD

Telephone:
0116 2838398

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 17:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:30 - 18:00
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

AUTO INVESTMENTS UK LTD

Address:
UNIT 7, 6 SAFFRON WAY,
LEICESTER,
LEICESTERSHIRE,
LE2 6UP