play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of AUTO INVESTMENTS UK LTD

At AUTO INVESTMENTS UK LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

AUTO INVESTMENTS UK LTD

AUTO INVESTMENTS UK LTD
5
4.4

Based on 56 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Yaris

    By Rob R on 17 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Car was as described delivery was arranged very quickly


  • 5

    All Round Excellent! 5 Stars

    By Junaid K on 06 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought my first vehicle from these guys and I have the say the service received was second to none, they able to offer me a very good price on my new motor ,it was the cheapest around on autotrader, also offered me warranty which gives me peace of mind. Staff was really great, the girls in the office took care of our little one while we went for a test drive with the sales man. 5 stars all round for Auto Investment, i'll be sure to spread the word and will be back again in a few years. Kind Regards Emma


  • 5

    Happy customer.

    By Allison W on 18 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I'm a very happy customer, just recently purchased a car from this garage. I can honestly say that the customer service was excellent im delighted with my car, and would definitely recommend to family and friends.


  • 5

    Nissan car!

    By Allison W on 18 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a car from Auto Investments. I was really pleased with the service, I'm delighted with my car , and would definitely recommend to family and friends..


  • 5

    Spendid faultless transaction

    By Martin G on 21 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    The staff are most helpful, they went out of their way to ensure I did not make a wasted 20 mile journey. The transaction was faultless. I would certainly reccomend Auto Inverstments for the purchase of your next car

    Reply from AUTO INVESTMENTS UK LTD on 22/03/17

    Thank You Martin! We are delighted that you liked our service!


  • 5

    A dealer that genuinely cares....

    By Luke W on 08 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding dealer, nothing was too much trouble, excellent aftercare and high quality, competitively priced vehicle. In this day and age, it is so refreshing to find a dealer that genuinely cares about their customers. My highest recommendation definitely goes to the team at Auto Investments.

    Reply from AUTO INVESTMENTS UK LTD on 22/03/17

    Thank you for your kind words Mr Whitney!


  • 5

    Very happy with my car ¿

    By Dawn O on 20 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and useful couldn't do enough for us would highly recommend this company ¿¿

    Reply from AUTO INVESTMENTS UK LTD on 22/03/17

    Was a pleasure to do business Dawn! We try our best always! Glad we could be of service to you!


  • 5

    Hassle free and simple!

    By Nigel G on 15 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent trader, very professional with a straightforward approach. Highly recommended.

    Reply from AUTO INVESTMENTS UK LTD on 22/03/17

    Many thanks Nigel!


  • 5

    Excellent all round service

    By Lee O on 14 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I needed a little, safe and reliable run around for my wife to use for getting to work and dropping our son off at school. Auto Investments had a good selection of vehicles. The Ford KA we selected had a full MOT, full Ford SH and was in good condition with low mileage. We were welcomed and allowed to test drive the vehicle before driving off satisfied customers - very happy overall

    Reply from AUTO INVESTMENTS UK LTD on 22/03/17

    Thanks for a great review Lee, We work hard to ensure we try to give all our customers a straight forward and hassle free service, so its nice for us to see it noticed!


  • 5

    Irish made welcome at Auto Investments

    By Bryan W on 23 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Irish made welcome at Auto Investments

    Reply from AUTO INVESTMENTS UK LTD on 04/02/17

    Many Thanks for your kind words Bryan, It was a pleasure doing business with you! It was a long journey down for you all the way from Ireland. We're delighted that you were satisfied with our service!


AUTO INVESTMENTS UK LTD

Telephone:
0116 2838398

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 17:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:30 - 18:00
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

AUTO INVESTMENTS UK LTD

Address:
UNIT 20 SAFFRON WAY,
LEICESTER,
LEICESTERSHIRE,
LE2 6UP