play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of AUTO INVESTMENTS UK LTD

At AUTO INVESTMENTS UK LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

AUTO INVESTMENTS UK LTD

AUTO INVESTMENTS UK LTD
5
4.8

Based on 30 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Love my new car!

    By Maria M on 05 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Went to Auto investments today and bought my first car! So excited and the car looked and drove really well. The staff were so helpful and didn't harass me at all like all the other garages I went to. They left me alone to look around and really didn't bother me at all. This was very refreshing to see from a car dealer seeing as every other garage I went to I got harassed by salesmen! Here I was left to choose and compare and sit in the vehicles at my leisure and when I had questions they were happy to answer everything for me. A very happy customer !


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Billie A on 08 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brought my new car at autoinvestments-i love it! Staff were brilliant and helped me with choosing the right vehicle. Nice and tidy office and comfortable atmosphere-lovely receptionist and salesman who were happy to answer all of my questions. I recommend them to everyone, I'm very happy with my purchase


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Sarah H on 21 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful staff, and not pushy at all. No complaints at all with this dealer. I'd be more than happy to use again in the future.


  • 5

    Level of customer was excellent

    By Aslam Y on 19 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Wonderful service & the condition of the car was emaculate I can say the best conditioned car I have ever bought in 15 years


  • 5

    Very happy, Would recommend.

    By Richard G on 18 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brought and seat altea xl just over a month ago and alls good. All the staff at auto investments were helpful and not pushing for sales. Overall very happy and would recommend going down.


  • 5

    Yaris

    By Rob R on 17 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Car was as described delivery was arranged very quickly


  • 5

    All Round Excellent! 5 Stars

    By Junaid K on 06 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought my first vehicle from these guys and I have the say the service received was second to none, they able to offer me a very good price on my new motor ,it was the cheapest around on autotrader, also offered me warranty which gives me peace of mind. Staff was really great, the girls in the office took care of our little one while we went for a test drive with the sales man. 5 stars all round for Auto Investment, i'll be sure to spread the word and will be back again in a few years. Kind Regards Emma


  • 5

    Happy customer.

    By Allison W on 18 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I'm a very happy customer, just recently purchased a car from this garage. I can honestly say that the customer service was excellent im delighted with my car, and would definitely recommend to family and friends.


  • 5

    Nissan car!

    By Allison W on 18 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a car from Auto Investments. I was really pleased with the service, I'm delighted with my car , and would definitely recommend to family and friends..


  • 5

    Impressed and extremely happy

    By Reece H on 03 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Auto investments were brilliant. They made everything simple and easy sorted out all the paperwork for me, even allowed me to tax my new car from one of their computers. Really friendly and very professional. All in all I was really impressed and I would happily buy another car from here.

    Reply from AUTO INVESTMENTS UK LTD on 08/04/17

    Thanks for your business Reece. We are delighted that we could make things easier for you! Our staff always are happy tomake the process easy for all our customers!


AUTO INVESTMENTS UK LTD

Telephone:
0116 2838398

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 17:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:30 - 18:00
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

AUTO INVESTMENTS UK LTD

Address:
UNIT 7, 6 SAFFRON WAY,
LEICESTER,
LEICESTERSHIRE,
LE2 6UP