play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of AUTO INVESTMENTS UK LTD

At AUTO INVESTMENTS UK LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

AUTO INVESTMENTS UK LTD

AUTO INVESTMENTS UK LTD
5
4.6

Based on 37 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great dealership

    By Jimmy C on 12 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great cars at great prices can't complain smooth transaction no hassle will definitely be back on my next purchase and I have told my family and friends as well, thanks guys.


  • 5

    Well recommended

    By Barry B on 12 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I would definitely recommend. The service was good and I found exactly what I wanted at a very good price.


  • 5

    Thank you Auto Investments

    By Abu P on 11 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Some awesome guys, helped me look for the perfect car fit my budget and even offered me a helping hand to get my lovely new car taxed. Thanks guys!


  • 5

    Good experience. No complaints

    By Gidado M on 09 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I saw a few similar cars I was interested in. Went over there with a friend. Looked around and drove a couple of cars. Took the one I was interested in for a long ride. The guys were ok and helpful and answered all questions asked. We were not pushed to make a decision. Good experience over all.


  • 5

    If Carlsberg did car traders...

    By Darren M on 06 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    These guys would be it! Great service from start to finish. Absolutely love my golf to bits. My biggest worry is when salesmen cant answer questions on cars. These guys were very helpful and knew what they were talking about - answered all my questions with confidence which put me at ease as a lot of salesmen at other dealerships either are not bothered or don’t really know what they are talking about. Took the car for a spin - no knocks or silly noises - big plus. Had time to check the service history out in my own time and ask more questions - which again were dealt with to put my mind at rest. Cash exchanged, deal done, Car has been driving spot on. Big thanks to Auto Investments. Will definitely be be recommending to others.


  • 5

    Love my new car!

    By Maria M on 05 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Went to Auto investments today and bought my first car! So excited and the car looked and drove really well. The staff were so helpful and didn't harass me at all like all the other garages I went to. They left me alone to look around and really didn't bother me at all. This was very refreshing to see from a car dealer seeing as every other garage I went to I got harassed by salesmen! Here I was left to choose and compare and sit in the vehicles at my leisure and when I had questions they were happy to answer everything for me. A very happy customer !


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Billie A on 08 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brought my new car at autoinvestments-i love it! Staff were brilliant and helped me with choosing the right vehicle. Nice and tidy office and comfortable atmosphere-lovely receptionist and salesman who were happy to answer all of my questions. I recommend them to everyone, I'm very happy with my purchase


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Sarah H on 21 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful staff, and not pushy at all. No complaints at all with this dealer. I'd be more than happy to use again in the future.


  • 5

    Level of customer was excellent

    By Aslam Y on 19 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Wonderful service & the condition of the car was emaculate I can say the best conditioned car I have ever bought in 15 years


  • 5

    Very happy, Would recommend.

    By Richard G on 18 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brought and seat altea xl just over a month ago and alls good. All the staff at auto investments were helpful and not pushing for sales. Overall very happy and would recommend going down.


AUTO INVESTMENTS UK LTD

Telephone:
0116 2838398

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 17:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:30 - 18:00
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

AUTO INVESTMENTS UK LTD

Address:
UNIT 7, 6 SAFFRON WAY,
LEICESTER,
LEICESTERSHIRE,
LE2 6UP