play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of AUTO INVESTMENTS UK LTD

At AUTO INVESTMENTS UK LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review



All 191 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Lovely Dealership

    By Lee J on 08 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Me, my wife and new born daughter went to view a Honda Jazz today as seen on AutoTrader. Firstly.. due to traffic we was late and was told this was not a problem at all which was lovely to hear on arrival. We viewed the car and loved it… Unfortunately we was unable to part to part exchange as our cars value was to close to that of the Honda we was viewing. As disappointing as this was i cannot stress enough how helpful the gentleman who took us to the car was and the very pretty lady on reception. They advised us on everything we could/should do to obtain the car we want and lets be honest.. this ‘IS’ a business and so i do understand why they where unable to make the exchange if it was not financially beneficial for them. I would highly recommend this dealer and am very grateful to the wonderful staff who where working a sunny, hot Sunday. We will be back soon :) x

  • 5

    Car finance made easy

    By Anonymous on 29 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    As described! Friendly staff Nicola helped me with my finance and salesman provided me with 6 months rac warranty.

  • 5

    Hassle Free

    By Chelsea S on 19 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Booked in to see a car I had seen advertised, it was a hassle free viewing, nobody pestering you really trying to sell the car. Left alone to take a good look at the car, and take it on a test drive. Loved the car so I brought it, paperwork was done within 10 minutes and I drove it away straight after.

    Reply from AUTO INVESTMENTS UK LTD on 19/04/22

    Hi Chelsea, Many thanks for your kind words, its great to feel appreciated !!! Thank you so much for taking the time out to leave some positive comments! Was a pleasure !!!

  • 5

    Excellent service

    By John B on 15 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service no pressure smooth sale will be coming back for my daughters next car thanks guys.

  • 5

    Great Service

    By Anonymous on 07 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Great Service, no hassle and no pushy salesmen!

    Reply from AUTO INVESTMENTS UK LTD on 19/04/22

    Many thanks for your kind words! Its always great to see someone has taken the time out to write something good !!!

  • 5

    Great Customer Service

    By Mike R on 07 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Great Selection of cars and very helpful staff.

  • 5


    By Anonymous on 02 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I have bought a car from this dealer recently that was advertise on AutoTrader. Nothing mentioned on the ads that the car has any problem or require repair. first day purchased a car, I took it to the motorway and notice the problem with the car. Contact the dealer and they agreed on return and refund. Took the day off in a week and spend money to get to garage and been told that cannot get the refund. Their advised to me was that " if I need a car with no problem I should buy a brand new car".

  • 5

    Friendly and Helpful staff

    By Luke R on 25 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Very Friendly and helpful staff! bought a Honda Civic EX GT from Auto Investments, the car was immaculate when looking at the car and very well presented, a few days after the purchase I had the car checked out by my local garage in north to make sure everything was sound with the car. we did find a few faults with the car which Auto investments happily helped by paying for the parts to get the car back in top condition, all the staff where very helpful and understanding. I couldn’t recommend them enough. Very professional company and would buy from them again in the future.

  • 5

    Not the customer service I was expecting

    By Anonymous on 09 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    This is to review my personal experience. I called them on a Monday saying that I was interested in viewing 3 cars. Next day in the afternoon, before purchasing a train ticket from London, I called them again to make sure the cars were still available. They confirmed that, saying that if one or more cars would became unavailable, they would let me know in advance. Fine, Wednesday morning took the one way train, arrived at the warehouse at 12.00 and was told that 2 out of 3 cars were no longer available. I can understand that they couldn’t hold all of them for me, but at least they should have had the courtesy of letting me know so that I could avoid to waste a day, without mentioning the money I spent on transport. The only car left had many nasty scratches on both sides, a windscreen chip and a badly torn leather armrest (all these defects were not shown in the pictures advert). Also, the car was boxed in, close to the wall so I could not even check the back of the car. I left with empty hands and a lot of frustration. Don’t bother to call them and book an appointment, absolutely useless.

    Reply from AUTO INVESTMENTS UK LTD on 09/12/21

    Many thanks for your review, however we can not hold 3 vehicles to be seen and no dealer on earth would hold 3 vehicles for you! So we sincerely apologise for your frustration, however we can not be held responsible when a vehicle sells and if a deposit is not placed then unfortunately we aren't able to hold vehicles. We do our utmost best to keep all customers happy, however on this occasion the vehicles were sold just prior to you coming in. Its unfair that you left a negative review based on this, however such is life and we don't expect customers like yourself to understand things from our point of view. If we sat waiting for all our customers who say they will come and don't turn up due to whatever reasons we would never sell any cars! But thanks again, we will endeavour to reprimand the receptionist staff and giving them a good telling off to ensure that we do our utmost best so that this doesn't happen again! Good Luck in your search for another vehicle!

  • 5

    Deal Breaker!

    By Anonymous on 22 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Helpful until I asked about part ex and the man said he couldn't do a like for like part ex! What?

    Reply from AUTO INVESTMENTS UK LTD on 22/10/21

    How silly are you ??? You rang for a vehicle we had and you wanted to exchange your vehicle for the same or similar amount of money!!! Do you think we are running a charity??? We have children, we have households, we have staff to pay wages , we have rent to pay, we have bills to pay! Do you think we are here just to serve you and earn nothing???? I suggest you remove this review due to you incompetence and severe lack of understanding of life!!!! If you think we are simply here to sit here and pay thousands in expenses just so we can do a SWAP for you??? I suggest you try Ebay for swaps!!!


0116 2838398

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 19:30
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 19:30
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:30 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00