play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of AUTO INVESTMENTS UK LTD

At AUTO INVESTMENTS UK LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

AUTO INVESTMENTS UK LTD

AUTO INVESTMENTS UK LTD
5
4.2

Based on 138 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brought my first car from Autoinvestments

    By Sarah B on 16 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Brought my first ever car from here last weekend. The salesman were really helpful and patient with me. The process was not stressful at all. Love my new car and I would highly recommend. Thank you Autoinvestments :)

    Reply from AUTO INVESTMENTS UK LTD on 17/07/20

    Thanks Sarah!


  • 5

    From start to finish, really poor experience.

    By Keval D on 14 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    From start to finish, really poor sales experience. Rude staff and lots of hidden damage that was not described in the Auto trader listing. This includes damage to alloy wheels, ripped door panels & deep scratches on paintwork with rust bubbles & damaged headlights.Luckily I didn't travel far. A week after purchasing we noticed water in the cabin and put it down to condensation, Turned out to be an actual water leak, so every time in rains we have soaking seats and dashboard. Dealer customer sales didn't want to help on the phone, or offer to have a look at it. The warranty that was sold with the car doesn't cover. So left with a large bill to repair the vehicle, only a few weeks after purchasing. The overall experience was poor, I would not recommend this dealer, Their google reviews say it all. Do you due diligence & research before buying and do not expect any after sales support.

    Reply from AUTO INVESTMENTS UK LTD on 07/04/20

    Dear Mr Dattani, We are very sorry that your experience with the Auto Investments has not been satisfactory. Regarding the vehicle you would have been aware of any imperfections when you viewed the vehicle and we have a strong policy of a NO pushy sales team, so there would be no chance that you would have been pressured into buying the vehicle. We believe you have looked at all the physical imperfections on the USED vehicle prior to making any payments to us or entering into any agreements. So we sincere apologise of you failed to notice any imperfections on the vehicle which you viewed. Regarding the sales person who dealt with you, we will ensure that we speak to them and offer them training if required and any of the areas that you have highlighted. We will implement those with immediate effect. We would like to thank you for highlight areas which require improvement and rest assured we will make those improvements in due course. Once again we are sorry for any poor service.


  • 5

    not a great place tobuy

    By david F on 19 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very rude, no customer relationship, no customer help,would not spend money here

    Reply from AUTO INVESTMENTS UK LTD on 07/04/20

    Dear David, We are always happy to address concerns from customers and we ensure that we do our best to promote healthy customer relations. If you have any further queries please contact our sales team who will go above and beyond to ensure your satisfaction is met.


  • 5

    Negative experience

    By Caroline M on 22 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Called to check the car was still available and do advise I was very interested and driving a long distance to get there. They said they would hold it but were selling it as I arrived after a 2.5 hour drive.

    Reply from AUTO INVESTMENTS UK LTD on 14/10/19

    Hi Caroline, We are sorry that you have had a negative experience with us. We aim to always provide a high level of service and we always strive to ensure customer satisfaction. Unfortunately the predicament we have is that we have hundreds of calls from customers stating that they are coming to view vehicles however they dont show up so we have to operate on the basis of the vehicle is available to a first come first come basis. We are very sorry you have felt this way, however we are sure you can understand our predicament where we could be waiting around for customers and nobody shows up.Once again our sincere apologies.


  • 5

    Great car and service

    By Nilesh C on 01 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We received great customer service at this car sales showroom. We've had our car for over a year now and not had any issues with it. we will definitely return to buy another car from here.


  • 5

    Disappointed

    By vic S on 20 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Cars look great and no pressure from the salesmen. However I was promised that there would be petrol in the tank when I collected it. In fact it was so empty that it stopped 100 yards from the showroom. I mentioned their promise that there would be petrol in the tank, but suddenly they were unhelpful and did nothing. Also the battery in the key fob is dead and on examining the car closely at home, I discovered several chips in the paint that had been temporarily covered. It was supposed to have electric windows throughout, but the rear windows are manual wind up windows. Overall, very disappointed with attitude and the car.

    Reply from AUTO INVESTMENTS UK LTD on 07/01/20

    Unfortunately this is not a verified purchase hence this review is unlikely to be genuine. The wind up windows would have been present when you viewed the vehicle before purchasing and test driving, also the chips that you mention would also have been noticeable at the point of sale.


  • 5

    Difficult to fault!

    By Dips P on 02 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    SOO-POIB! i bought a car last week (Lexus GS) and the whole experience was fantastic from start to finish. I rang to enquire about the car I wanted, told it was still available and I said I'd be there in half hour to look and test drive. Turned up, was politely asked by one gentleman if he could help and I explained, who then promptly got the car keys, handed them over and left me to browse just letting me know where staff were should I have any questions. No hard-sell, no pressure just really great customer service. Another gentleman came over asked if I was getting on ok and answered all my questions politely and expertly (he knows his onions!) Took the car for a drive and we agreed the purchase (inc lower £!) I noticed there was one issue (tyre pressure light on dash) was told it would be fixed before I drove away with car (took a couple of days to sort out but sorted it was and was called when it was ready!) Top class service all round I would highly recommend. Many Thanks Indeed!


  • 5

    BROUGHT A GREAT CAR

    By mark M on 26 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    FANTASTIC SELECTION OF CARS AT GREAT PRICES, AND VERY HELPFUL SALEMEN, NOTHING TO MUCH FOR THEM. BROUGHT A TOYOTA YARIS FROM HERE, ITS BEEN PERFECT IN EVERYWAY, WOULD GO BACK IN THE FUTURE. WAS LOOKED AFTER WHILST WE WERE THERE BY GREAT SAESMAN, WHO WAS POLITE AND FRIENDLY, A CARS SALES COMPANY YOU CAN TRUST.


  • 5

    Good Selection of cars at affordable prices.

    By Hamzah S on 16 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Good Selection of cars and well presented. Very Friendly Service with No Pushy Sales Staff. Bought a Focus Automatic and a very reasonable price and have had no issues. Genuine Service and Affordable Cars.


  • 5

    Avoid at all costs

    By John D on 09 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Car from here, over £4000 for a car that had a fuel leak. Fixed under "warranty" and received the car 6 days later. When buying the car i questions the transmission and was ensured by the saleman that the car was fault free. No MOT Certificate was given with the car. - the car does have valid MOT though. Car wasnt cleaned inside/out and still had odd belongings of previous owner... Exhaust leak found, new water pump needed, dual mass flywheel, clutch and valvetrain. Wasnt cheap.Key fob batteries died after only a few days. Also had faulty headlights from purchase date which turn off and flicker as they please. Do not think the warranty they offer is worth anything as they will do anything to get out of paying for it and it is third party - meaning the dealership does not care as to what happens to the car, once it is signed over you're on your own. Salesman was extremely rude and it is abundantly clear that they either do not service/check cars or care about them - or you!

    Reply from AUTO INVESTMENTS UK LTD on 13/10/18

    It seem clear and obvious that this individual is clearly trying to degrade our company ! It seems every possible thing has gone wrong with this car! Its not possible that every single major thing has gone wrong with his car in such a short period of time. Every car over £1000 is given a valet without fail at our premises so its clear this person may have not visited us. He/She is clearly a competitor or someone who doesn’t wish our company well ! It is clear in black and white for anyone to see the total and utter lies someone with this many faults in a vehicle would surely ring the garage where it was purchased to ask for assistance. We would ask this individual to contact us by telephone so we can clear this matter however we feel its very unlikely as it is a unverified purchase! Unfortunately this "so called" customer didn't have the courtesy of identifying themselves to resolve this matter. We aim to offer the highest level of customer service and resolve any issues !


AUTO INVESTMENTS UK LTD

Telephone:
0116 2838398

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 17:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:30 - 18:00
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

AUTO INVESTMENTS UK LTD

Address:
UNIT 20 SAFFRON WAY,
Leicester,
Leicestershire,
LE2 6UP