play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of AUTO INVESTMENTS UK LTD

At AUTO INVESTMENTS UK LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

AUTO INVESTMENTS UK LTD

AUTO INVESTMENTS UK LTD
5
4.5

All 191 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Outstanding service

    By Hailey B on 14 July 2023 | Purchase not verified

    I couldn’t be happier with the service provided. The parcel shelf didn’t come with the car and I requested for one and they had ordered me one the next day! The receptionist staff were so polite and were very understanding. The sales man had great customer service and due to their staff I would 100% recommend them. Their cars are all in very good condition also. :)


  • 5

    Great Showroom

    By Ricky J on 14 July 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent bunch of people. Really friendly staff and great service. Very happy with my new car¡


  • 5

    Brilliant vehicle

    By Sarah on 14 July 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a car a few weeks ago. Had no issues at all, staff were amazing helped me through everything. Would definitely buy another vehicle when looking for a change.


  • 5

    Helpful and Friendly

    By Shirley T on 14 July 2023 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car 2 months ago and unfortunately the alternator packed up on me. I was given a 6 month warranty and I contacted the warranty company and they resolved the issue. I guess being a used car things will go wrong due to wear and tear, however I’ve had a new car go wrong in the first month! So I’m not going to grumble and leave a negative review just because something went mechanically wrong! It’s a machine! Anyways my point is the team were friendly and really helpful and I don’t normally leave reviews but I felt we are quick to judge when things go wrong, but we are buying a piece if used machinery and no matter how much you check them things can ultimately still go wrong!


  • 5

    Clean showroom + Great staff

    By Angelita B on 14 July 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Staff were very helpful, the cars were clean unlike some junkyards we have been to, the showroom was clean. I arranged my own finance and the staff were happy to deal with my finance company and sorted out all the paperwork ready for me when I got there! Great job overall!


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service !

    By Joe A on 14 July 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Great service and really friendly staff. Helped me with my finance and guided me through the whole process. Top salesman, no pushy tactics just simple straight forward car sales!


  • 5

    Wonderful experience at auto investments

    By KP on 14 July 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing range of vehicles, exceptional customer service and a very good experience of buying a car. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Dpf filter tampered with

    By Gary on 14 July 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Do not buy a car from these scum bags, brought a car from them last year, gone today to MOT the dpf filter had been tampered with and rewelded the body. We have phoned these scum bags today and they are blaming us for tampering with the dpf filter.. So now it's costing us £950 to sort.. Horrible scumbags


  • 5

    Great selection of cars

    By Rodger H on 14 July 2023 | Purchase not verified

    I didn’t have an appointment as I wasn’t aware you had to make one. They were still so kind and allowed me to take a look around the showroom. I fell in love with a car they had and bought it the same day. The process was very quick and I felt reassured with my purchase due to their service and the fact you get a free 6 months warranty with the car. 4 months later and my car is still as good as new!!


  • 5

    NOT TRUSTABLE

    By PEGAH on 14 July 2023 | Purchase not verified

    I have bought a car from this dealer recently that was advertise on AutoTrader. Nothing mentioned on the ads that the car has any problem or require repair. first day purchased a car, I took it to the motorway and notice the problem with the car. Contact the dealer and they agreed on return and refund. Took the day off in a week and spend money to get to garage and been told that cannot get the refund. Their advised to me was that " if I need a car with no problem I should buy a brand new car".


AUTO INVESTMENTS UK LTD

Telephone:
0116 2838398

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 19:30
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 19:30
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:30 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

AUTO INVESTMENTS UK LTD

Address:
UNIT 20 SAFFRON WAY,
Leicester,
Leicestershire,
LE2 6UP