play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of AUTO INVESTMENTS UK LTD

At AUTO INVESTMENTS UK LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

AUTO INVESTMENTS UK LTD

AUTO INVESTMENTS UK LTD
5
4.5

All 191 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Avoid, cars are not what they appear in the pictures

    By Anonymous on 26 January 2024 | Purchase not verified

    The car was full of mould! The rims were badly corroded, the headlights and rear lights were full of water and consequently mould as well. we weren’t helped in any way just took my liscence and chucked us a key (which was bent) then said ‘get us if you want ote’ no offer of help with viewing etc. just all round put off from the car buying experience🤢

    Reply from AUTO INVESTMENTS UK LTD on 26/01/24

    We are sorry to hear of your experience, unfortunately due to the weather and the car having a full valet done, the vehicle had not been completely dried and especially due to the recent cold weather the mould may have appeared. Unfortunately due to the severe cold weather we weren't able to dry the vehicle out completely. Also these Nissan Qashqai's suffer from corrosion on diamond cut rims so most of the diamond cut rims you will find corrosion and especially as the vehicle is 13 years old it was in line with fair wear and tear hence why we didn't have them refinished. We have a non pushy sales environment so our staff wont hover over your head whilst you are looking at any of our vehicles hence why you were probably left to see the car yourself. I can understand your frustration, however as always most customer who are more than satisfied wont leave good reviews, but that's just life!


  • 5

    Highly recommended.

    By Dariusz G on 25 September 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly staff. No push to buy. Car well prepared . Well deserved 5 stars.

    Reply from AUTO INVESTMENTS UK LTD on 26/09/23

    Many thanks for your kind words, its always great to hear the good stories! In todays age of social media people only tend to leave reviews when things go wrong so its great to hear from customers when things go well which is the case for the majority of all our customers. All the best with your new car!


  • 5

    Don't waste your time and money!!!

    By Anonymous on 29 August 2023 | Purchase not verified

    0 STAR! Very bad experience! When my mechanic arrived, they didn't want him to check the car. When I asked a question and they didn't know the answer. They said I was rude and shouting at them. Looks to me like they are covering bad things in the car and there doesn't want you to come with a mechanic. I lost time and money.

    Reply from AUTO INVESTMENTS UK LTD on 31/08/23

    Good Day, We are very sorry for your experience however you have not put your name or which car you came to see and we have no recollection of any mechanic coming to view any vehicle. In fact we promote always to get any vehicle inspected which is why many customers leave negative reviews as we DONT do distance selling!. It seems very clear we are unable to keep ALL members of the public happy as when we refuse distance sales we are given negative feedback and when we allow inspections we are given negative feedback! So it seems we juta have to continue to provide the best customer service we can and strive to achieve our best and accept the fact that we aren't always going to be able to keep EVERY SINGLE PERSON HAPPY! We wish you the best of luck in your search for your vehicle, even though this review seems very fake with no name and no vehicle! We wish youall the best regardless!


  • 5

    Drove away in an hour! Great service!

    By Eleanor S on 22 July 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Sorted my finance and drove my car away within an hour of being there! No fuss and great customer service!


  • 5

    Great Staff, Good Selection of Cars

    By Sandeep O on 22 July 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Had a good variety of cars and the staff were helpful.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By B M on 17 July 2023 | Purchase not verified

    I applied for finance with these guys, the girls made everything so easy for me. I had a few issues with the lender and the staff were more than happy to go that extra mile and resolve the issues.


  • 5

    Great Variety, friendly staff

    By Marie C on 15 July 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Passed by here on the off chance as we were in the area visiting another garage. The showroom was clean and the staff were friendly.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Khadija J on 14 July 2023 | Purchase not verified

    I had a viewing to see a car they had but I did need to see others around Leicester. I did go back and buy the car from these as their vehicle was in the best condition. The staff were very helpful, the actual show room was very clean and the cars were well looked after. Very happy with how my sale went


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Heather S on 14 July 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Great Service and nice people. No pushy salesman! Large indoor showroom and great selection of cars.


  • 5

    Excellent !

    By Samuel J on 14 July 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Such friendly staff and salesman was great, not pushy sales, left us alone to look at the vehicle with ease.


AUTO INVESTMENTS UK LTD

Telephone:
0116 2838398

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 19:30
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 19:30
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:30 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

AUTO INVESTMENTS UK LTD

Address:
UNIT 20 SAFFRON WAY,
Leicester,
Leicestershire,
LE2 6UP