play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of AUTO INVESTMENTS UK LTD

At AUTO INVESTMENTS UK LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

AUTO INVESTMENTS UK LTD

AUTO INVESTMENTS UK LTD
5
4.2

Based on 138 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Viewing of mini countryman

    By Anonymous on 03 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Never been to such an unhelpful salesman, rude and unapproachable no room for negotiation don't know how he stays in his job if that's how he treats customers

    Reply from AUTO INVESTMENTS UK LTD on 13/09/21

    Hi Unfortunately you came to view a vehicle which was advertised clearly as fixed price! We cant make it any clearer in our adverts! some of our vehicles are keenly priced and are stated as fixed price and we state this in our adverts and make this very very clear! So we are sorry that you felt the need to leave a negative review just because you weren't able to get a discount! We did call you to discuss your reasons for leaving a negative review, however you hung up! Unfortunately its a sad state of affairs as you couldn't read the advert and furthermore you left a negative review because you wern't able to negotiate!


  • 5

    Useless staff

    By Matt T on 13 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    The staff were not helpful at al they were very rude and just didn’t seam bothered I wanted to buy a car cash and they were just useless


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 09 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Expensive and poor customer service


  • 5

    Terrible

    By Luke F on 31 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    2012 clio boot floor trim missing Damage on pretty much every panel Driver door rubbing sill and rusting The door shuts all damaged and scuffed up Passenger rear door stiff and noises to open also dented also rear boot switch to open it falling off rear bumper scuffed up to nearly bare plastic all over drivers seat ripped dashboard damaged and scratched Went to tell him was told part exchange car we havent checked it didnt say that anywhere in the advert outside that scruffy didnt even bother to drive it. If they dont check cars taken in part exchange then they dont check any


  • 5

    Take your money and excuses

    By John S on 16 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Only 24 hours, headgasket gone, called manager, his reply was bring car back, yeah right how? Headgasket gone.. ok call back Monday when spoken to manager, he is the manager, nothing but excuses after excuses, not once did he say how can we help or many apologies for the inconvenience, just wall after wall, I will be taking this further and will become a wall to this company until I've been fully paid back in full, mot and their word means nothing, keep well way


  • 5

    Buyer beware! Was sold unsafe vehicle, warranty useless

    By Jo T on 09 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    In June 2021 I travelled 100 miles to purchase a Nissan with full service history and low mileage for its age for over £3,000. I was not told that anything was wrong with the car. When I took it to my local official Nissan dealer to have the AC fixed, they discovered (and recorded on video as evidence) major safety issues with the front suspension on both sides. Auto Investments UK asked me to drive the unsafe, not roadworthy, MOT-failing vehicle to Leicester for them to inspect and -as a goodwill gesture- perhaps change the faulty components. Unsurprisingly, I chose to have the issues fixed urgently by my local dealer. I have paid hundreds of pounds to have the vehicle made safe and have no recourse. Neither will you! The warranty provided by Auto Investments UK is useless, as "wear" is not included. To their credit, though, they did quote Pendragon V Coom and Bartlett V Sydney Marcus ltd in their reply. Sadly, they apparently did not check the vehicle before purchasing it from its previous owner so they had no knowledge of its problems. In short, buyer beware and -if you want to risk doing business with them at all- get an independent AA check on any car you wish to purchase first.


  • 5

    Toyota Yaris

    By Fay C on 12 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful and friendly service with no pressurising into buying. I'm very happy with my purchase- brilliant car thank you!

    Reply from AUTO INVESTMENTS UK LTD on 03/06/21

    Thanks for your review Fay, enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    Hyundai ix35

    By Andy K on 12 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    A very easy experience, no hassle.Very helpful would use again

    Reply from AUTO INVESTMENTS UK LTD on 03/06/21

    Thanks Andy!


  • 5

    Good to deal with

    By Paul W on 02 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Extremely helpful, very good customer service . Would highly recommend

    Reply from AUTO INVESTMENTS UK LTD on 03/06/21

    Thanks for your review Paul! Its great to hear good feedback!


  • 5

    C max titanium

    By Nick C on 27 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a c max from auto investments today. These guys are brilliant no pressure at all was left alone to make my own mind up . Price was negotiated easily and the car is first rate . I’d highly recommend auto investments for anyone thinking of buying a quality used car they will look after you . Also got 6 months nationwide warranty and a years free AA cover could this deal get any better . In a few words no it couldn’t , so hurry on down to auto investments for a great deal on a quality used car .

    Reply from AUTO INVESTMENTS UK LTD on 29/04/21

    Hi Nick, many thanks for your kind words


AUTO INVESTMENTS UK LTD

Telephone:
0116 2838398

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 17:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:30 - 18:00
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

AUTO INVESTMENTS UK LTD

Address:
UNIT 20 SAFFRON WAY,
Leicester,
Leicestershire,
LE2 6UP