play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of AUTO INVESTMENTS UK LTD

At AUTO INVESTMENTS UK LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

AUTO INVESTMENTS UK LTD

AUTO INVESTMENTS UK LTD
5
4.4

Based on 93 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A good experience without being rushed

    By sylvia S on 01 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    We found them very helpful people, they didn't rush us and allowed us plenty of time to test drive the car and also check the engine and body work


  • 5

    Somewhat disappointed

    By Kenneth G on 30 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant and efficient staff were waiting for us at the appointed time. The Car was clean and had a small amount of petrol in the tank. Disappointingly the car engine had not been serviced and their was no service history. The oil on the dipstick was thick and black. Tyres front and back were different although the fronts looked newish (Runway product from Singapore. Never heard of it but it is approved by ATS). Tomorrow I take the car to ATS for a tyre check. Because the advert online carry the AA badge I thought the car would be AA checked but its not.


  • 5

    Best 66 plate Audi A4 estate!

    By ruksanar R on 30 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was looking for a new car and the Audi A4 Avant i found was the cheapest being £2000 under retail value. The click and collect service was excellent and covid secure. The car is immaculate and I was very impressed with its high specification. Really pleased with the service and car. Definitely recommend!


  • 5

    First Class Service

    By rebecca W on 14 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic service from start to finish - very impressed. Good COVID measures in place. Would definitely recommend

    Reply from AUTO INVESTMENTS UK LTD on 17/11/20

    Thanks Rebecca ! Enjoy your new car !


  • 5

    Great experience, Definitely recommend

    By Naz V on 12 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a lovely little fiesta for my wife fantastic couldn’t of asked for more

    Reply from AUTO INVESTMENTS UK LTD on 17/11/20

    Thanks Naz! Enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Jenny T on 11 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very effcient and helpful service and very professional.

    Reply from AUTO INVESTMENTS UK LTD on 11/11/20

    Thanks Jenny for your kind words. It was a real pleasure to meet you and your husband!


  • 5

    Beware the reviews

    By alex D on 11 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Car had been warmed up before my inspection, when in the office they offered me a discount for a good review.

    Reply from AUTO INVESTMENTS UK LTD on 11/11/20

    Hi Alex, we are sorry to hear about your experience. Unfortunately due to the click and collect service due to COVID-19 we have to switch on the car and bring it outside for you to view and collect the vehicle. We didn’t ask for a “GOOD” review, we asked for a review which we are entitled to do. So once again sincere apologies that you couldn’t understand the COVID-19 rules.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By elisha L on 26 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, great staff and very polite and welcoming

    Reply from AUTO INVESTMENTS UK LTD on 11/11/20

    Thank you for your kind words !


  • 5

    Quick and easy to sort out everything with no fuss

    By raymond L on 24 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    1st class staff help full and willing. The car was clean and ready to go. helped to sort out my road tax. 5 star Excellent company to deal with

    Reply from AUTO INVESTMENTS UK LTD on 11/11/20

    Was a pleasure to meet you! Many thanks for your kind words


  • 5

    Great service

    By Sonia S on 08 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely amazing, great customer service, very helpful

    Reply from AUTO INVESTMENTS UK LTD on 11/11/20

    Thanks for your kind words Sonia! Was a pleasure to meet you.


‹ Prev Next ›

AUTO INVESTMENTS UK LTD

Telephone:
0116 2838398

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 17:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:30 - 18:00
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

AUTO INVESTMENTS UK LTD

Address:
UNIT 20 SAFFRON WAY,
Leicester,
Leicestershire,
LE2 6UP