play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of AUTO INVESTMENTS UK LTD

At AUTO INVESTMENTS UK LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

AUTO INVESTMENTS UK LTD

AUTO INVESTMENTS UK LTD
5
4.6

Based on 39 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great cars great prices

    By James B on 13 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service. Great knowledge of vehicle easy to purchase


  • 5

    A decent honest no frills car dealer.

    By James D on 02 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Car dealers are hit and miss. This ones a hit. No dodgy looking cars, no pushy salesmen telling me rubbish, and the freedom to look around the cars at my leisure. A decent no frills car dealer. A good deal was struck on my new motor, and would buy from again.

    Reply from AUTO INVESTMENTS UK LTD on 12/06/18

    Many thanks James for your kind words, its great to see you had an excellent experience!


  • 5

    Very friendly service

    By Darren M on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good service. Very friendly and helpful staff. Love the car. Thank u for all your help


  • 5

    Amazing site

    By Johnson N on 27 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I can honestly say that cars on site are very neatly clean and tidy. The car I bought was in a very good condition and affordable. Staffs were awesome and gave wonderful reception. I will recommend you to visit the site to buy a car because and all their cars are mechanical checked and are in a very good condition.


  • 5

    Excellent seller!! Highly recommended

    By F H on 20 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic Prepped cars at Very reasonable prices. Good Customer Service and Very Friendly Staff.. Would Recommend..


  • 5

    Great service from this professional car company

    By Martin C on 13 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    When they were getting the car ready for my test drive they realised it needed a new battery which they replaced free of charge. Then when I said I would have the car, I asked them to change the oil and they gave it a full service free of charge. Then, after having it a couple of days, I told them that the clutch was slipping so they took it straight back and replaced the whole clutch - once again free of charge. This was impressive service both before and after the sale, I would definitely go there again and recommend them to my friends.


  • 5

    Thankyou Auto investments UK ltd

    By Adina B on 01 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Had a problem with a headlight. Took it back and they sorted it straight away within my month warranty.


  • 5

    GREAT SERVICE

    By Carl H on 19 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    GREAT SERVICE.. WITH FRIENDLY STAFF WILL DEFIANTLY BUY FROM THERE AGAIN


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Claire S on 14 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful staff , the staff were brilliant at helping me pick the right car for me . I would recommend them to everyone. I'd be more than happy to use again in the future. Thank you guys for my swifty .


  • 5

    Genuine and very professional

    By Jayne B on 13 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I would like to thank the salesman there (Jimmy) who was very helpful and made it very easy for me to get a car for my son, there was no pressure to buy and he took his time showing us many cars. Very good service.


‹ Prev Next ›

AUTO INVESTMENTS UK LTD

Telephone:
0116 2838398

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 17:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:30 - 18:00
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

AUTO INVESTMENTS UK LTD

Address:
UNIT 7, 6 SAFFRON WAY,
LEICESTER,
LEICESTERSHIRE,
LE2 6UP