play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of AUTO INVESTMENTS UK LTD

At AUTO INVESTMENTS UK LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

AUTO INVESTMENTS UK LTD

AUTO INVESTMENTS UK LTD
5
4.4

Based on 64 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great place to buy!

    By ben B on 16 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service! The salesman was very polite and able to answer all my questions which made me feel very comfortable with my purchase. I am extremely happy with my car. I would definitely recommend buying from here.


  • 5

    Quality first experience with Auto Investments Ltd

    By Rebecca M on 30 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service and extremely helpful with the purchase of my vehicle. Also, provided brilliant after sales service which for me is the mark of a quality establishment. The pricing was reasonable and the quality of vehicles were much better than what I would have expected at a garage. The staff were very Knowledgeable and honest. This wont be my last time here.


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend

    By Robert B on 27 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very clean and tidy indoor showroom, salesman very helpful and polite. Would buy again.


  • 5

    Very helpful and really good environment

    By Samuel M on 26 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly service, staff were helpful throughout the sale including helping me tax my new car.


  • 5

    Hassle free

    By James A on 26 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great indoor showroom, good choice of cars, hassle free no pushy sales man, and a very tidy showroom, will definitely be back when my son passes his test, great service guys Thanks.


  • 5

    helpful & polite

    By Michael M on 26 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good and reliable service and helped me get what I was looking for within my budget


  • 5

    Purchased a used car

    By kim G on 07 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my car purchased, very friendly ,no time wasted,very enjoyable purchase


  • 5

    Local Garage with Excellent Cars n Service

    By prakash G on 13 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nice variety of cars, all the major brands. Prices from under £1000 upwards which suited my budget also all cars very well valeted. Spoke to manager there said interested in a one of two cars I saw on the website he said all the cars were open so one could inspect them and have a closer look, no pressure. Saw a Toyota Avensis TR 1.8 Petrol 09 plate, immaculate condition 73000 on clock, nice executive look n comfort including bluetooth, beautiful colour just knew this is the one. Price £3,300, asked for test drive, manager advised me to check insurance premium just to make sure I was happy. Spoke to my insurance and got a quote for £235 fully comp. Test Drive really smooth, gears, acceleration, brakes excellent everything just dropped in place, effortless driving also nice built in car entertainment system. Office, all paperwork, including AutoTrader checks, part exchanged old car. Had full service done by ATS they agreed was a very decent car. Pleasurable driving experience.

    Reply from AUTO INVESTMENTS UK LTD on 14/10/19

    Prakash, Many thanks for your kind words and the gifts you left for our staff. We really appreciate your feed back and glad you are happy with your new vehicle. Its always good to hear positive feedback !


  • 5

    Great Service !

    By Marcus S on 16 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Service and great selection of cars to choose from.


  • 5

    Best car garage I have ever come across!

    By tallal M on 05 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great range of cars. Very friendly people. Always happy to help and resolve any issues that you may have. They were very helpful in getting the noises sorted in the new car. The service was very professional and everything was made easy and simple. Will recommend Auto Investments to anyone. Extremely happy with the service


‹ Prev Next ›

AUTO INVESTMENTS UK LTD

Telephone:
0116 2838398

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 17:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:30 - 18:00
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

AUTO INVESTMENTS UK LTD

Address:
UNIT 20 SAFFRON WAY,
LEICESTER,
LEICESTERSHIRE,
LE2 6UP