play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of AUTO INVESTMENTS UK LTD

At AUTO INVESTMENTS UK LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

AUTO INVESTMENTS UK LTD

AUTO INVESTMENTS UK LTD
5
4.5

Based on 75 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Customer Service, quick & easy

    By alison K on 16 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    This is my second car from them, had no problems at all with the first, good car, excellent runner, straight forward transaction for the second, no messing, in/ out job done. Thank you


  • 5

    Good all round experience

    By Tessa T on 15 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    The car was brought out and left to look over, it was very clean and presentable and i was able to take home the same day. no pushy sales the people were very pleasant to deal with.


  • 5

    Excellent service very happy customer

    By hashim S on 07 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Thank you Auto Invesments.. went down to purchase a Toyota Auris had one owner from new.. mint condition and gave us a very good price.. very happy with our purchase.. would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Great customer service. Thank you.

    By manjit D on 29 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really nice people and nice hospitality. They’ve let my wife and I have a good look around without applying any pressures. Genuine car and help with Finance was greatly appreciated. Had a test drive and made sure that the car was in excellent order before handing the keys out and have always been willing to answer any questions.


  • 5

    Professional and helpful

    By daniel M on 17 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and honest people, couldn’t be happier.


  • 5

    Very happy.

    By IWONA D on 12 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good service. Salesman was very polite and competent


  • 5

    Outstanding Car and Service!!! Loyal Company !!

    By jody G on 06 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    AMAZING CAR AND SERVICE!!! Over the moon !!!!!!!! I travelled from Devon to purchase a Renault Clio , which I’d researched thoroughly and found this to be the best price in the country. The dealers were great at communication, approachable and honest. When I called asking if the car had any blemishes , they explained there were a couple of minor scuffs. I found none - the car was IMMACULATE and I’m thrilled. The transaction was professional, the office staff were amazing and I will definitely be using that company again in future when In need of a car. I work for a high end company who pride themselves in customer service and can honestly say , 100% , I am over the moon with everything sold to me , offered to me and assured to me. Thank you xxx


  • 5

    Great place to buy!

    By ben B on 16 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service! The salesman was very polite and able to answer all my questions which made me feel very comfortable with my purchase. I am extremely happy with my car. I would definitely recommend buying from here.


  • 5

    Quality first experience with Auto Investments Ltd

    By Rebecca M on 30 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service and extremely helpful with the purchase of my vehicle. Also, provided brilliant after sales service which for me is the mark of a quality establishment. The pricing was reasonable and the quality of vehicles were much better than what I would have expected at a garage. The staff were very Knowledgeable and honest. This wont be my last time here.


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend

    By Robert B on 27 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very clean and tidy indoor showroom, salesman very helpful and polite. Would buy again.


‹ Prev Next ›

AUTO INVESTMENTS UK LTD

Telephone:
0116 2838398

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 17:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:30 - 18:00
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

AUTO INVESTMENTS UK LTD

Address:
UNIT 20 SAFFRON WAY,
LEICESTER,
LEICESTERSHIRE,
LE2 6UP