play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of AUTO INVESTMENTS UK LTD

At AUTO INVESTMENTS UK LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

AUTO INVESTMENTS UK LTD

AUTO INVESTMENTS UK LTD
5
4.7

Based on 32 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service from this professional car company

    By Martin C on 13 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    When they were getting the car ready for my test drive they realised it needed a new battery which they replaced free of charge. Then when I said I would have the car, I asked them to change the oil and they gave it a full service free of charge. Then, after having it a couple of days, I told them that the clutch was slipping so they took it straight back and replaced the whole clutch - once again free of charge. This was impressive service both before and after the sale, I would definitely go there again and recommend them to my friends.


  • 5

    Thankyou Auto investments UK ltd

    By Adina B on 01 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Had a problem with a headlight. Took it back and they sorted it straight away within my month warranty.


  • 5

    GREAT SERVICE

    By Carl H on 19 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    GREAT SERVICE.. WITH FRIENDLY STAFF WILL DEFIANTLY BUY FROM THERE AGAIN


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Claire S on 14 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful staff , the staff were brilliant at helping me pick the right car for me . I would recommend them to everyone. I'd be more than happy to use again in the future. Thank you guys for my swifty .


  • 5

    Genuine and very professional

    By Jayne B on 13 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I would like to thank the salesman there (Jimmy) who was very helpful and made it very easy for me to get a car for my son, there was no pressure to buy and he took his time showing us many cars. Very good service.


  • 5

    Stress free car buying.

    By Naqeeb A on 12 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    The salesman was very professional, he explain all the pros and cons of the different cars in stock and I am found the experience stress free.


  • 5

    Great dealership

    By Jimmy C on 12 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great cars at great prices can't complain smooth transaction no hassle will definitely be back on my next purchase and I have told my family and friends as well, thanks guys.


  • 5

    Well recommended

    By Barry B on 12 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I would definitely recommend. The service was good and I found exactly what I wanted at a very good price.


  • 5

    Thank you Auto Investments

    By Abu P on 11 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Some awesome guys, helped me look for the perfect car fit my budget and even offered me a helping hand to get my lovely new car taxed. Thanks guys!


  • 5

    Good experience. No complaints

    By Gidado M on 09 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I saw a few similar cars I was interested in. Went over there with a friend. Looked around and drove a couple of cars. Took the one I was interested in for a long ride. The guys were ok and helpful and answered all questions asked. We were not pushed to make a decision. Good experience over all.


‹ Prev Next ›

AUTO INVESTMENTS UK LTD

Telephone:
0116 2838398

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 17:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:30 - 18:00
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

AUTO INVESTMENTS UK LTD

Address:
UNIT 7, 6 SAFFRON WAY,
LEICESTER,
LEICESTERSHIRE,
LE2 6UP