play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of AUTO INVESTMENTS UK LTD

At AUTO INVESTMENTS UK LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

AUTO INVESTMENTS UK LTD

AUTO INVESTMENTS UK LTD
5
4.4

Based on 83 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Sonia S on 08 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely amazing, great customer service, very helpful


  • 5

    Fanatastic

    By James B on 07 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great quick and easy no pressure sales and good quality cars well done guys keep up the good work.


  • 5

    Thank you for my golf!! :D :D

    By Harvey W on 07 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Purchased my Volkswagen golf from auto investments. Hassle free and my car has been running perfect since I left the showroom. Thank you so much!


  • 5

    Very friendly and helpful

    By Jonathon Z on 07 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    They were really friendly and helpful .they helped to choose what car was best for you. Definitely would recommend!


  • 5

    Good choice

    By Maciej P on 13 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff, good quality vehicle,, everything booked by appointment delivered.Recommend for anyone.


  • 5

    car purchase

    By Naveed S on 10 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding service especially from customer representative(telephone lady) over phone before and after sale.. Car had few marks which were not described as well as scuff on back seat clearly visible and unremoveable.car runs okay.front head light bulb was fused. We were asked to wear masks but sale guy did not have it on. Over all telephone lady being very helpful.

    Reply from AUTO INVESTMENTS UK LTD on 17/07/20

    Hi Naveed, Many thanks for your kind words regarding our customer representative. The car did have over 100,000 miles so there would be some wear and tear on the vehicle. Also we did discount you for the scuff on the seat. Overall we have to provide PPE for anyone entering our premises for customers safety and our safety. Our staff have the PPE and offer it to all customers as we have to abide by the regulations.


  • 5

    Great Customer Service, quick & easy

    By alison K on 16 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    This is my second car from them, had no problems at all with the first, good car, excellent runner, straight forward transaction for the second, no messing, in/ out job done. Thank you


  • 5

    Good all round experience

    By Tessa T on 15 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    The car was brought out and left to look over, it was very clean and presentable and i was able to take home the same day. no pushy sales the people were very pleasant to deal with.

    Reply from AUTO INVESTMENTS UK LTD on 17/07/20

    Many thanks for your kind words , glad we could provide you a service that we stand by always!


  • 5

    Excellent service very happy customer

    By hashim S on 07 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Thank you Auto Invesments.. went down to purchase a Toyota Auris had one owner from new.. mint condition and gave us a very good price.. very happy with our purchase.. would highly recommend.

    Reply from AUTO INVESTMENTS UK LTD on 17/07/20

    Many thanks for your kind words!


  • 5

    Great customer service. Thank you.

    By manjit D on 29 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really nice people and nice hospitality. They’ve let my wife and I have a good look around without applying any pressures. Genuine car and help with Finance was greatly appreciated. Had a test drive and made sure that the car was in excellent order before handing the keys out and have always been willing to answer any questions.

    Reply from AUTO INVESTMENTS UK LTD on 17/07/20

    Thank you Manjit for your good words. We always strive to offer the best service possible and its great that customers take notice! Not many people leave reviews or comments if they have a good experience, most will only leave reviews of bad experiences so its great to hear good words from customers!


‹ Prev Next ›

AUTO INVESTMENTS UK LTD

Telephone:
0116 2838398

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 17:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:30 - 18:00
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

AUTO INVESTMENTS UK LTD

Address:
UNIT 20 SAFFRON WAY,
Leicester,
Leicestershire,
LE2 6UP